Skip to content or, if you would rather, Skip to navigation.

Back to nwmissouri.edu

Contact Us

Northwest Foundation, Inc.
Office of University Advancement
800 University Dr.
Maryville, MO 64468
Telephone: 660-562-1248
advance@nwmissouri.edu
Our Staff
Mike Johnson
Mike Johnson
Vice President of Advancement and Executive Director of the Northwest Foundation, Inc.
mikej@nwmissouri.edu
Dr. Lonelle Rathje
Dr. Lonelle Rathje
Executive Director of Development and Campaign Coordinator
lonelle@nwmissouri.edu
Brooke Bowles
Brooke Bowles
Accounting Clerk
bbowles@nwmissouri.edu
Brenda Untiedt
Brenda Untiedt
Alumni Relations Specialist and Advancement Communications Specialist
brenda@nwmissouri.edu
Lori Steiner
Lori Steiner
Finance Officer and Executive Director of Advancement Services
steiner@nwmissouri.edu
Scott Nielson
Scott Nielson
Associate Athletic Director for Development/External Affairs
snielson@nwmissouri.edu
Carma Kinman
Carma Kinman
Executive Secretary
ckinman@nwmissouri.edu
Laurie Long
Laurie Long
Development Officer
laurie@nwmissouri.edu
Robert Machovsky
Robert Machovsky
Director of Alumni Relations and Annual Giving
rmachov@nwmissouri.edu
Sam Mason
Sam Mason
Development Officer
smason@nwmissouri.edu
Mitzi Craft Marchant
Mitzi Craft Marchant
Director of Corporate and Foundation Relations
mitzi@nwmissouri.edu
Teresa Gustafson
Teresa Gustafson
Development Officer
teresa@nwmissouri.edu
Gabrielle Hawkings
Gabrielle Hawkins
Annual Giving and Donor Relations Specialist
ghawkins@nwmissouri.edu

Thank you for reaching out to the Northwest Foundation, Inc. We are delighted that you are interested in further information. We will make every effort to respond to you in a timely manner.

Enter Your Information

scriptsknown